Canadian Collegiate Softball Association

   25 Canadian universities and colleges  provide their female student athletes with the opportunity to play competitive fastpitch softball.  Teams compete in 3 different  leagues. Teams in WCSA (Western Collegiate Softball Association) - formerly AIWFA,  OIWFA (Ontario Intercollegiate Womens Fastball Association) and the OCAA (Ontario Colleges Athletic Association) play within their leagues during the season and then can participate in the the CCSA National Championships.  

                     SCHOOL            LOCATION   LEAGUE       DUGOUT (webpage)
University of Calgary Calgary WCSA  Dinos
University of Regina Regina WCSA  Cougars
University of Saskatchewan Saskatoon WCSA  Huskies
SAIT Calgary WCSA  Trojans
Briercrest College Caronport WCSA  Clippers   
University Of Alberta Edmonton  WCSA  2014 exhibition only
Conestoga College Kitchener OCAA  Condors
Durham College Oshawa OCAA  Lords
Fanshawe College London OCAA  Falcons 
Humber College  Toronto  OCAA   Hawks 
Mohawk College Hamilton OCAA  Mountaineers
Seneca College North York OCAA  Sting
St. Clair College Windsor OCAA  Saints
Brock University St. Catharines OIWFA  Brock
Carleton University Ottawa OIWFA  Ravens
McMaster University Hamilton  OIWFA  Marauders
University of Guelph Guelph  OIWFA  Gryphons
University of Ottawa Ottawa  OIWFA  Gee-Gees
Wilfrid Laurier University Waterloo  OIWFA  Golden Hawks
York University Toronto OIWFA  Lions
Queens University Kingston OIWFA   Gaels
Ryerson University Toronto  OIWFA  Rams               New 2016
University of Windsor  Windsor  OIFWA   Lancers
University of Toronto  Toronto OIWFA   Varsity Blues
University of Waterloo  Waterloo OIWFA   Warriors
Western University  London  OIWFA  Mustangs



Website Builder